2024 Tiretown Golf Club Schedule

2024 Tiretown Golf Club Schedule
Director of Golf Activities: Clarence Mitchell Jr. – junemitchell1217@gmail.com

Date             Golf Course                   Tee Time
Saturday April 20Club meeting @ Alpha Center10:00 AM
Saturday April 20Good Park GC.12:00 PM
Saturday April 27Mayfair CC.10:00 AM
Saturday May 4     Spring Hill GC.9:00 AM
Saturday May 11Raintree GC10:00 AM
Friday May 17   Sugar Bush GC.9:00 AM
Saturday May 18    Club meeting @ Alpha Center10:00 AM
Friday May 24     Chippewa GC.8:45 AM
Monday May 27  Mayfair CC (non-TGC event)8:00 AM 
Saturday June 1   Fox Den GC.9:00 AM
Friday June 7    Good Park/Williams Challenge*8:00 AM
Saturday June 8   Sable Creek GC.9:00 AM
Friday June 14  Turkeyfoot Lake GC.9:30 AM
Saturday June 15  Club Meeting @ Alpha Center10:00 AM
Friday June 21  Grantwood GC/Kym Sellers Tournament*9:00 AM
Saturday June 22 Raccoon Hill GC.9:00 AM
Saturday June 29   Roses Run CC.9:00 AM
Thursday July 4 Mayfair CC.8:00 AM
Saturday July 6 Good Park/Tiretown Scholarship Tournament8:00 AM
July 10-14Kaulig Championships at @ Firestone Country Club 
Saturday July 20Spring Hill GC.9:00 AM
Friday July 26    Rawiga CC.9:30 AM
Saturday August 3  Legends of Massillon9:00 AM
Saturday August 10 Good Park/Ohio Cup Tournament8:00 AM
Saturday August 17 Chippewa GC.8:30 AM
Friday August 23Rodney Dingle Memorial Tournament/Mayfair GC*8:00 AM
Saturday August 24Ridge Top/1st Round Club Championship9:00 AM
Saturday August 31 Good Park/2nd Round Club Championship8:00 AM
Monday September 2Mayfair CC (non-TGC event)8:00 AM
Friday September 6Windmill Lakes GC7:30 AM
Saturday September 14Mud Run TTGC Junior Tournament*8:00 AM

* Indicates Shotgun Start

This site uses cookies to offer you a better browsing experience. By browsing this website, you agree to our use of cookies.